checking in


Hello. Not much action for me lately. Had an arts feature a few weeks ago that I really liked, but I can’t find it online.

In the meantime, here is a video of my friends The Stone Foxes recording and being goofy. (Maybe ‘friends’ is jumping the gun a little. I know them, but we don’t hang out or anything. Just want to be clear on that. I don’t wanna sound all creepy or nothin’). I will be seeing them at the Independent this…Friday? Saturday? I should probably double-check that.

And here is a profile I wrote on them what seems like ages ago. My first story. I was so nervous that night.

And boys, if you are reading, I want one of your new T-shirts. The one with the sunglasses on it. And then, like all the other shirts I buy at merch tables on nothing but beer and impulse, I will end up wearing it only to bed and the gym.

Leave a Reply

